Adresse

Ringveien 6
3409 TRANBY

Telefon: 32 24 20 60
E-post: post@consolvo.no

Fakturaadresse

KONTAKTPERSONER  I CONSOLVO

Fredrik Røtter
Daglig leder
fredrik.rotter@consolvo.no
Telefon: 951 20 150

Gjermund Moen
HMS- kvalitets- og personalsjef
gjermund.moen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 905 01 003

Eli-Ann Borge
Økonomisjef
eli-ann.borge@consolvo.no
Telefon: 926 95 417

Øivind Syvertsen
Verksmester

oivind.syvertsen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 469 88 080

Marianne Bekken
Regnskapsmedarbeider
marianne.bekken@consolvo.no
Telefon: 930 20 268

Olav Moen
Driftssjef
olav.moen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 917 29 757

Christoffer Astrup
Avdelingsleder bygg
christoffer.astrup@consolvo.no
Telefon: 936 79 238

Gordon Doull
Prosjektleder
gordon.doull@consolvo.no
Telefon: 926 95 414

Kenneth Andersen
Avdelingsleder anlegg
kenneth.andersen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 975 84 315

Hugo Brekkås
Anleggsleder
hugo.brekkaas@consolvo.no
Telefon: 916 39 244

 

Knut Midtbø
Anleggsleder
knut.midtbo@consolvo.no
Telefon: 993 22 000

Kim Richard Moen
Anleggsleder
kim.richard.moen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 911 06 677

Kjell Ruud
Anleggsleder
kjell.ruud@consolvo.no
Telefon: 913 78 479

Rolf Syvertsen
Anleggsleder
rolf.syvertsen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 951 05 770

Sanjin Karaga
Anleggsleder
sanjin.karaga@consolvo.no
Telefon: 406 93 982

Darius Medlinskas
Anleggsleder
darius.medlinskas@consolvo.no
Telefon: 459 53 203

Edgaras Anuzis
Prosjektleder Stillas
edgaras.anuzis@consolvo.no
Telefon: 406 93 773

Glenn André Andersen
Anleggsleder
glenn.andersen@consolvo.no
Telefon: 915 77 714

Hans Kristian Djørup
Anleggsleder
hans.kristian.djorup@consolvo.no
Telefon: 926 95 438

Andre selskaper i gruppen:

KONTAKTER FOR VÅRE VIRKSOMHETSOMRÅDER